Academic Staff

Abdullahi Ahmed Abdirahaman

Abdullahi Ahmed Abdirahaman

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: +252615515508

Email: aaayare@simad.edu.so

Ali Olow Jimale

Ali Olow Jimale

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: +252615307171

Email: eng.olow@simad.edu.so

Maryan Mohamud Hambali

Maryan Mohamud Hambali

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 61999999

Email: Maryanmohamud34@simad.edu.so

Dr.Younis Ali Ahmed

Dr.Younis Ali Ahmed

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: +252612334084

Email: yunisali@simad.edu.so

Dr.Salah Ali Hassan

Dr.Salah Ali Hassan

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 615557735

Email: Salah@simad.edu.so

Abdifatah Farah Ali

Abdifatah Farah Ali

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: +252612 008237

Email: fitaaxfarah@simad.edu.so

Eng. Mohamud Mohamed Alasso

Eng. Mohamud Mohamed Alasso

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: +252 61 8000111

Email: alasow@simad.edu.so

Asst. Prof. Abdulle Hassan Mohamud

Asst. Prof. Abdulle Hassan Mohamud

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 0618 37 00 05

Email: cigaleh@simad.edu.so

Dr. Ismail Mohamed Ali

Dr. Ismail Mohamed Ali

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 612222222

Email: Ismail15@simad.edu.so

Dr. Yahye Abukar Abdullahi

Dr. Yahye Abukar Abdullahi

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 616564566

Email: yahye@simad.edu.so

Dr. Mohamed Omar Abdullahi

Dr. Mohamed Omar Abdullahi

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 615965758

Email: Momar@simad.edu.so

Abukar Ali Ahmed

Abukar Ali Ahmed

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: 0615206445

Email: Abukar.ali@simad.edu.so

Mohamed Abdirahman Elmi

Mohamed Abdirahman Elmi

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: +252615244370

Email: m.abdirahman@simad.edu.so

Abdulaziz Yasin Nageye

Abdulaziz Yasin Nageye

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: +252615252353

Email: nageye8@simad.edu.so