The development board is mandated for the overall planning and coordination of a University’s intellectual culture including research development, creative activity and the attendant stewardship of resources in support of those endeavors. Development board is composed by the following members:

1.Deputy Rector (Institutional Development) as a chairperson.

2.All directors under the Institutional Development as members.

3.Deputy Rector (Academics) as a member.

4.Deputy Rector (Admin & Finance) as a member.